About AAPS

AAPS Staff Listing


Executive Walt Marlowe, Executive Director

Liz Guffey, Human Resources Manager
Business Development Jeff Sproehnle, Director

Kate Hawley, Business Development Manager

Sara Schwartz, Business Development Coordinator
Finance and Administration Barry McFarlane, Director

Daymond McGue, Accounting Manager

Jackie Councill, Senior Staff Accountant

Vien Phongsavan, Staff Accountant 

Chris Taylor, Office Administrator

Doris Walker, Receptionist/Accounting Assistant

Mila Wojtaszek, Senior Staff Accountant
Information Technology Sherry Martin, Director

Woo Jun, Senior Application Developer
Knowledge Management Joy Davis, Director

Nicole Blackwell, Member Groups Manager

Maria Nadeau, Senior Member Groups Manager

Me’Gesha Portlock, Awards and Fellows Coordinator 

Meredith Weston Voelkel, eLearning Program Manager +1.703.248.4775
Meetings Grace Jones, Director

Jackson Harar, Registration and Exhibition Manager

Ian Hoch, Meetings and Exhibitions Coordinator

Teresa Homrich, Abstract Tech Manager

Elizabeth Scuderi, Senior Meetings Manager

Trish Smith, Meetings Manager, Annual Meeting

Kelly Gerstenberg, Meetings Manager, Workshops
Membership Charles Salvetti, Member Services Manager/Business Systems Analyst 

Candace Crowell, Member Recruitment and Retention Specialist

Bridget Marquise, Membership Specialist

Catherine Abbott, Director

Linda Brown, Managing Editor

Matt Baughman, Publications Manager, AAPS

Sitki Kazanci, Senior Graphics Designer
Public Outreach Stacey May, Director

Katie Baumer, Communications and Social Media Manager

Kate Chutuape, Public Outreach Manager

Meghan Gerardo, AAPS Foundation Manager